Testimonials & Reviews

Regina Hill, MD

Gynecologist located in Westlake, OH

9 total reviews

Dr. Regina Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Regina Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri J.
Submitted 11/03/20
I have been seeing Dr. Hill for 25+ years. She is my rock star!! She is kind, compassionate, patient, empathetic and the list goes on and on. I highly recommend her.
Rachel K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr.Hill is one of the best her compassion and bed side manner can put anyone at ease. You never feel alone. She has a kind smile and is extremely knowledgeable. You can trust your are going to be taken care of and trust she knows how to help!
Sharda D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Words can't explain how helpful, polite, professional Dr. Hill and her time were to me during a very important time in my life. I happily drive almost 30 miles to see her. Great office. Great service. P.S Amanda and Jill were also great. Thanks ladies.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Hill and her staff were excellent today at my appointment. Professional and compassionate. Much appreciated!
Lorie F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Hill is very responsive to all concerns. She's very attentive and kind. I love her.
Jill C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Love Dr Hill. Have gone to her for over 20 years.
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 12/06/19
I switched to Dr. Hill in the summer and have been pleased with the care received.
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Hill and her staff always go out of their way to give me the best treatment possible. They are very professional, yet compassionate.
Renee G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Hill is the best! Very compassionate! Great surgeon!